New Photos from Cong

Away back in February I wrote a blog about a trip to Cong in Ireland that I was taking over Easter break. I wrote that I was planning to take and edit photos from the trip and I added a slideshow of past pictures. I said that, once I had returned and had the photos I had taken edited, I would make a blog post and show you those photos. Unfortunately, due to the weather during our trip in Easter I was unable to take any new photos and I had nothing to blog about.

At the start of this month however we, last minute, decided to go for a weekend away in Cong and this time I actually managed to take new photos as the weather was gorgeous! So far I’ve only had time to edit three photos so far but I decided to make this blog post to give you a sneak peak and update you as to why there was no blog post about Cong a few months ago.

 

Flickr | Facebook | Tumblr.500px | PhotocrowdVsco

Leave a Reply

