Flamingo Land

A couple of months back, at the end of May, I took a trip to Scarborough to see family with my granny and granda. It was a great week and my first time in Scarborough. On one of the days I was there my cousin and her boyfriend planned a day out at Flamingo Land with their daughter and more of her boyfriends family and I was invited to come along. Flamingo Land is a theme park which also has a zoo so naturally, I had to get some shots of the animals. I have finally finished editing them (I have been so lazy when it comes to editing recently) and they are in the process of being uploaded to my Flickr and 500px. So here’s just a few for you to see and to see the rest make sure you check out my Flickr or 500px! And don’t forget to follow my Instagram where I’ll be posting some also!

Leave a Reply

